Something Inspiring.

So before we closed up at work today this woman came in with her daughter and her daughter’s friend. And mind you I love seeing young people interact for some reason. Anyway, the girls reminded me a little of myself when I was their age. Full of energy and unable to contain it. And according to the one girls mom she was indecisive about a lot. I find slot of creative people are indecisive and energetic. We’re obsessive about perfection. As it turns out, both girls love writing. I don’t know if an bring else gets like this, but to hear that there are still people younger than me who love to write. It makes me happy to know that something so important is still valued by a younger generation. It’s a rare and beautiful thing. It shows that despite all this modern technology that there is still creativity out there.

One thought on “Something Inspiring.

Leave a Reply

