RockStar Progress

I’m happy to say that I’ve finished chapter seven. Depending on the version it’s chapters nine and ten (Wattpad has two versions of it up). The further I go with this, the more graphic the details will get. Thought I would earn anyone in advance. I don’t condone rape, incest, violence, self-harm, suicide, drug, or alcohol abuse. However, these are things that happen in real life. They’re things people face and everyone reacts differently. If you or anyone you know it’s dealing with one or more of these things seek help in anyway you can. Do not be afraid to speak out if you feel unsafe. And I know what it’s like to live with the trauma of things, but as someone who struggles herself I want all my readers to know that they’re not alone and it’s okay to feel how you feel. Just don’t let it eat you up inside.

Leave a Reply

