Constant Motivation

Everyone has something different that inspires them. Whether it’s a friend or an object or maybe it’s something else. My inspiration although quite often is music. I find that the moon is my biggest inspiration out of all. She’s the brightest star for me. Yes, I have my best friend as well as my muse and moral support and editor on occasion. I also have family that keep me  motivated too. But the moon plays a big factor when I write. I find writing with her as my guide I’m more at peace. Thought I would ask everyone what their motivation is when they write. Those things that keep you going. So what keeps you writing? What is the one little thing that inspires you to put the most into your writing?

Leave a Reply

