NaNoWriMo?

So I was unable to complete 50,000 words in a month, but I figured as much. I’m not upset over it no. This just motivates me to work harder on what I’m doing. I’m already working on chapter 3 for my story. And for those reading it I’m quite certain they’ll be very upset with me especially with the ending that chapter two has. I’ve discovered as well that I will have to arrange writing time around school and work so that I’m getting the most out of my time. 

Thinking of entering a writing competition for my school but it’s short story and that’s always been hard, but I’m going to go for it. I’ll let everyone know how that goes. Thanks for listening to me. 

Leave a Reply

