Playlist…?

So I mentioneaking a playlist a couple days ago. And I’m still working on that. For anyone reading “Forest Moon: Running Woods” there is a playlist that I’ve started. Music has big impact on my writing. Always. Sometimes I unintentionally come across songs that fit with what I’m writing. This playlist at the mental does include a lot of Korean music. I’m a large K-pop fan. I do not intend for all these songs to remain on here. I expect changes. I even welcome a recommendation. There’s obviously the theme of it involving the supernatural. Still I want this to be something that fits well. I want the music chosen to convey what’s being written. So, while I continue to edit this playlist to be fully functional I hope you enjoy what’s in it so far and the story I’m busy working on. 

Leave a Reply

