Chapter Two and Playlist Suggestions

Although I am severely behind on my word count for NaNo I’m pleased with my progress. I haven’t had much time to write with school and work being a very large factor. And so I present to you chapter two. I know it could probably be better, but I’m doing my best. As you’re reading this I’m preparing for chapter three and working on an entire playlist for the book. If there’s a song you think would fit well with it let me know. I’m also open to criticism, because it helps me grow and be better at what I’m doing. I hope you enjoy what’s inside this chapter and enjoy your Thanksgiving Holiday. 
“Forest Moon: Running Woods (NaNoWriMo 2016)” by Sound_Writings on Wattpad http://my.w.tt/UiNb/roHVfCSOxy

Leave a Reply

