Monday Motivation

So, I mentioned a few days ago about using a model for a story. I also mentioned that if it went well I would post the pictures up. I was given permission to use him as a character. Not officially sure if I’m going to use his actual name or not. But here are the pictures I did promise. These are not my pictures they’re his. He goes by the name darksiderz on instagram. And he makes some amazingly good music.

I’m going to ask that no one harass or interrogate him for details pertaining to the story.  I only asked to use him I haven’t decided entirely where I’m going with it yet. And between me and my coauthor we decided he’d be the first to know with pretty much everything regarding it.

Again these are not my pictures. They are however the ones that have inspired me to work on this. 

Leave a Reply

