So Sorry…

It was with full intention that I was to post an update to RockStar. However, I will not be able to. I started the chapter late and have been busy job hunting these past few days. I will make it up to everyone I’m terribly sorry. Also, just a reminder that the story does contain sensitive topics. It’s not for those easily bothered or those who would take offense. I cannot stress enough about this. Thank you for putting up with me though and I hope you enjoy the story as much as I enjoy writing it.

Leave a Reply

